The Kbsa Designer Awards 2020/21 Winners have been announced.

The winners were chosen by the independent judging panel that includes Ainhoa Bilbao, kitchen designer at Bulthaup; Martin Gill, managing director at And So To Bed Ltd; Andrea Hillier, national retail services manager at Blum UK; Keith Myers, director at The Myers Touch, and Adrian Stoneham, managing director at Stoneham Kitchens.

The list of winners is as follows:

Kitchens up to £25K sponsored by AEG

  • Matthew Grantham – Kreativ Kitchens

Kitchens £25k-£50k sponsored by Blanco

  • Diane Berry – Diane Berry Kitchens Ltd 

Kitchens over £50k sponsored by Neff

  • Diane Berry – Diane Berry Kitchens Ltd 

Bathroom Designer sponsored by Airflow Developments Ltd

  • Stuart Hendry – Kutchenhaus Stamford

Young Designer sponsored by Franke

  • Charlotte Jewkes  – KC Design House

Kitchen Concept Designer sponsored by Blum

  • Adam Bomok – cu_cucine

Each of the winners received a unique trophy made by corporate member CLR Stone, a certificate, a graphics panel of their winning project for display in their showroom, and a cash prize of £1,000.  All shortlisted designers received Deliveroo gift cards for a meal for two and a framed certificate and all winners and shortlisted projects are promoted via social media and receive a press support package to help maximise local coverage. 

Charlotte Jewkes, winner of the Young Designer Award wins a cash prize of £1000 and an additional award of £1500 in the form of an educational/training grant which can be used to improve knowledge and skills of kitchen design related topics.

In addition to the designer awards, the customer service award, sponsored by Fisher & Paykel Appliances, was won by retailer Hale & Murray and the Supplier Award sponsored by QANW & Clear Insurance Management was won by Quooker.

All of the shortlisted projects and winners are now featured on the Kbsa website and can be seen here