New Sponsors For Kbsa Designer Awards 6
Jul '21

The Kitchen Bathroom Bedroom Specialists Association, has announced eleven new sponsors for the 2020/21 Kbsa Designer Awards.

The sponsors include Neff, Blum, Blanco, Airflow Developments Ltd, AEG, Franke, Fisher & Paykel, Novy, QANW, The Clear Group and CRL Stone.

Kbsa national chair Richard Hibbert said, “We are grateful to our sponsors for supporting this year’s awards.  We have revised the format to reflect the restrictions imposed by the Covid Pandemic but the emphasis remains firmly on design excellence, with an enhanced rewards and recognition package.

“New this year is a £50 Deliveroo gift card for all shortlisted candidates. All shortlisted projects will be featured on the Kbsa website and promoted via social media, and will receive a press support package to help maximise local coverage.  Winning projects will receive a graphics panel for display in their showrooms well as a publicity cash prize of £1,000 to use for print media and/or social media, either editorial or advertorial, and a substantial suite of PR support worth up to £1,000 to maximise local coverage. There is also a cash prize of £1,000 for the designer of the winning project.”

 “With the help of our sponsors we are able to deliver industry awards that are best in class, truly transparent, with anonymous judging so that everyone has a fair chance of winning.”

The Kbsa Designer Awards 2020/21 include:

  • Kitchens up to £25k
  • Kitchens £25k-£50k
  • Kitchens over £50k
  • Bathroom Designer
  • Kitchen Concept
  • Young Designer

The closing date for entries is Friday 30 July 2021 and the winners will be announced on Thursday 09 December 2021.

The downloadable entry form is available from the Kbsa website now. 

Visit for full details.

Share this page